Back to Top

Wake County School Board Candidates

You can lookup your district here,

District 1  Cheryl Caulfield,

District 2 Monica Ruiz,

District 3 Wing Ng,

District 4 Becky Lew-Hobbs,

District 5 Jackie Boegel,

District 6 Chad Stall,

District 7 Jacob Arthur

District 8 Steve Bergstrom (mostly Apex)

District 9 Michele Morrow (mostly Cary)

Paid for By the Committee to Elect Michele Morrow
Powered by - Political Campaign Websites
Close Menu